PMI Southwest Indiana Chapter

PDU Reporting


Professional Development Units are required to maintain every PMI certification except the CAPM® during every three-year cycle from the date you are certified.  CAPM® certification has a five-year cycle at the end of which certification holders are required to retake the exam.

For detailed information, certificate holders should refer to the PMI website.  If you need additional assistance please contact PMI-SWIC’s VP Membership or VP of Professional Development.

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Renew Your Membership

LinkedIn Group

Our chapter sponsors a LinkedIn group under the name "PMI Southwestern Indiana Chapter". Joining this group is a great way to quickly reach out to your fellow Project Managers and build up your professional networking.
linkedin logo

Stay Informed!

If you are not a PMI-SWIC Chapter member guarantee that you don't miss any exciting opportunities. Sign-up to receive notices of classes and other important events by adding your name and email address to our mailing list.