6 - Welcome New Chapter Members!

The Southwestern Indiana Chapter of PMI, otherwise known as PMISWIC, would like to extend a warm welcome to 23 new members that joined us in 2020 and 2021.  They are:

  • 2021: Debbie Williams, Dana Bates, Arthur Adye, Justin Franklin, Sara Schotter, Mark Cotter, Jennifer Moore, Jennifer Lott, Matthew Montgomery
  • 2020: Rachel Reiners,  Vikas Maurya, Ken White, Timothy Aldrich, Elizabeth Alvarez, Mark Obergfell, Randy Gries, Jean Reising, Nicholas Arthur, Deborah Kohut, Kenneth Key, Alphonso O'Quinn, Dr. Bobby Russell, Okechi Emeka-Egwim 

Our membership has remained stable at about 100 throughout the pandemic, and the Chapter leadership sincerely appreciates both renewing and new members.

This is a great opportunity for new and existing members to get involved and promote the project management profession, network, learn new stuff and advance your careers.  New member Deborah Kohut has already been a speaker at a 2019 Chapter Meeting (thank you Deborah!) and Timothy Aldrich is already on the Board as our Veterans' Liaison Director.  If you would like to share your PM expertise, tell us about your project, or be part of the leadership team, please contact the President, Rick Whitson, or VP Membership Dave Shrimpton.  You earn PDUs towards recertification in any of these capacities, and none of them costs a dime!